• Search
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Notification of Officers for 2022/2023

16 May 2022

At the AGM, Fellows will be asked to elect the following members of Council as Officers for 2022/23:

President: Ruth Allington
Vice-President: Gemma Sherwood (Regional Groups)
Secretaries: Prof Jennie Gilbert (Science)
Dr Joel Gill (Foreign & External Affairs)
Prof James Griffiths (Professional Matters)
Prof Robin Strachan (Publications)
Treasurer: Dr Keith Myers

Related articles