• Search
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Annual General Meeting 2022

16 May 2022

The AGM will take place on Wednesday 8 June 11:00 – 12:30 (GMT+1) and will be conducted virtually.

Information on how to register to attend the AGM will be sent to all Fellows for whom we have a registered email address. If you do not receive an email or if you would like further information on how to register, please email christina.marron@geolsoc.org.uk


In line with bye-law 9.2, the agenda for the AGM is presented as follows:

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 25 June 2021
Appointment of Scrutineers for the ballots for Council and Officers
Ballot for Council
Ballot for Officers
Annual Report and Accounts for 2021

  • President’s Report
  • Secretaries’ Reports
  • Treasurer’s Report
  • Geoscientist Report

Comments from Fellows
Fellowship subscriptions for 2023
Appointment of Auditors
Report of Scrutineers on the ballot for Officers
(if required)
Any other business

Read the Society’s Annual Review 2021 here

Related articles